Locations of Sale

Permanent sale locations: 
Shalbourne Stores, Shalbourne, Wiltshire (details)
Cobbs Farm Shop, Hungerford, Berkshire (details)
Pangbourne Cheese Shop (details)


Fairs 2016

Saturday 12th March - Fair Trade and Local Produce fair in Devizes (10:00 - 14:00)
Thursday 21st April - Rockwood Garden and Gift Fair (10:00 - 16:00)
Monday 2nd May - Shalbourne May Day Fair (12:00 - 16:00)
Sunday 2nd October - Hungerford Food Festival (10:30 - 16:00) (details)
Monday 10th October (preview night) - Devizes Autumn Fair (18:00 - 21:30)
Tuesday 11th October - Devizes Autumn Fair (10:00 - 15:30)
Friday 28th October - Hungerford Early Bird Christmas Fair (10:00 - 16:00)
Saturday 29th October - Hungerford Early Bird Christmas Fair (10:00 - 16:00)
Saturday 5th November - Save the Children Christmas Fair, Alton Barnes
Sunday 18th November - St Mary Bourne Christmas Fair (11:00 - 17:00)
Friday 25th November - PGSM St Mary's School Calne Christmas Fair (11:00 - 14:30)
Friday 25th November - Devizes Christmas Lights (14:30 - 20:30)
Saturday 26th November - Yew Tree Garden Centre Craft Fair (9:00 - 17:30)
Sunday 27th November - Yew Tree Garden Centre Craft Fair (10:30 - 16:30)
Saturday 3rd December - Queensgate Christmas Fair, London SW7 (11:00 - 14:30)

Fairs 2015

Thursday 26th November - The Shalbourne Collection Christmas Workshop, Westcourt Farm (details)
Friday 27th November - Devizes Christmas Festival (12:00 - 20:30) (details)
Saturday 28th November - Christmas Craft Fair, Yew Tree Garden Centre (details)
Sunday 29th November - Christmas Craft Fair, Yew Tree Garden Centre (details)

Fairs 2014

Saturday 18th May - Devizes Food and Drink Festival
Saturday 15th June - West Woodhay House Garden Show
Sunday 16th June - West Woodhay House Garden Show
Sunday 5th October - Hungerford Food Fair
Saturday 15th November - Save The Children Christmas Fair Alton Barnes
Friday 21st November - St Mary's school Calne Christmas Fair
Sunday 30th November - Parsonage Farm Christmas Fair (10am-3pm) (details)
Monday 1st December - Taste of Christmas Gift Fair, Elcot Park Hotel Newbury (12-8pm) (details)
Saturday 6th December - Queen's Gate School Christmas Fair, London (11am - 3pm)






For more information about Fairs see our Facebook page